Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Pacifica Orthopedics

Orthopedic Specialists located in Huntington Beach, CA

10 total reviews

Pacifica Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacifica Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David K.
Submitted 10/26/18
He made my daughter very comfortable and happy with her first cast. Hopefully the last
Tom R.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Wakim and his staff are the best!
Janet J.
Submitted 10/15/18
Went back to Dr. E. Wakim because he did such a good job with my fractured patella, 9 years ago. He always spends time to examine & explain your options for treatment.
George R.
Submitted 10/05/18
Very little discomfort, no issues. I highly recommend Dr. Emile Wakim, MD to anyone that needs an Orthopedic Doctor.
GEORGE R.
Submitted 09/24/18
GREAT, NO PROBLEMS.
Susan K.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr. Ahearn is a professional, caring, knowledgable doctor. I would HIGHLY recommend him for any orthopedic problem you may have. The overall group is also terrific. The office is clean. The staff is efficient and caring.
Thomas D.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Wakim is extremely knowledgeable and has sincere interest in the health of his patients! I highly recommend Dr. Wakim!
Jennifer A.
Submitted 09/21/18
I’ve gone to him for several years back for my knee. Now been back for a couple years for my rt shoulder. Been great experience so far and heading into surgery soon. Office has wonderful staff always nice and understanding in my work schedule on getting me in to see the dr. I would recommend Dr. Wakim
Cheryl C.
Submitted 09/20/18
The doctor was very professional and friendly. My surgery was very successful due to excellent treatment. The whole staff was really friendly and helpful.I highly recommend this office to anyone.
Frank F.
Submitted 09/19/18
Great Doctor and office staff.