Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Pacifica Orthopedics

Orthopedic Specialists located in Huntington Beach, CA

15 total reviews

Pacifica Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacifica Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike S.
Submitted 12/11/18
Professional, polite, and honest. I would like to add. Funny. Great Doctor/ Patient interaction...
Samuel G.
Submitted 12/06/18
Fantastic as always. Great service and know how to take care of you. They treat patients very well and always a joy seeing them.
Joseph T.
Submitted 11/29/18
Very engaging and informative. Spent time to discuss my condition with no hint of being rushed . Highly recommend him!
Brendan P.
Submitted 11/22/18
Found time to squeeze my visit in on short notice and provided great service and openly discussed all possible treatments. Dr. Wakim does not have a specific agenda, he just provides his patients with all the facts and lets them choose what's best for them.
Julia B.
Submitted 11/20/18
Very professional and helpful towards injury
David K.
Submitted 10/26/18
He made my daughter very comfortable and happy with her first cast. Hopefully the last
Tom R.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Wakim and his staff are the best!
Janet J.
Submitted 10/15/18
Went back to Dr. E. Wakim because he did such a good job with my fractured patella, 9 years ago. He always spends time to examine & explain your options for treatment.
George R.
Submitted 10/05/18
Very little discomfort, no issues. I highly recommend Dr. Emile Wakim, MD to anyone that needs an Orthopedic Doctor.
GEORGE R.
Submitted 09/24/18
GREAT, NO PROBLEMS.
Susan K.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr. Ahearn is a professional, caring, knowledgable doctor. I would HIGHLY recommend him for any orthopedic problem you may have. The overall group is also terrific. The office is clean. The staff is efficient and caring.
Thomas D.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Wakim is extremely knowledgeable and has sincere interest in the health of his patients! I highly recommend Dr. Wakim!
Jennifer A.
Submitted 09/21/18
I’ve gone to him for several years back for my knee. Now been back for a couple years for my rt shoulder. Been great experience so far and heading into surgery soon. Office has wonderful staff always nice and understanding in my work schedule on getting me in to see the dr. I would recommend Dr. Wakim
Cheryl C.
Submitted 09/20/18
The doctor was very professional and friendly. My surgery was very successful due to excellent treatment. The whole staff was really friendly and helpful.I highly recommend this office to anyone.
Frank F.
Submitted 09/19/18
Great Doctor and office staff.