Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Pacifica Orthopedics

Orthopedic Specialists located in Huntington Beach, CA

21 total reviews

Pacifica Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacifica Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William K.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Emile and his staff were wonderful and caring. Highly recommended him to all
Joe C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great doctor. Great office. Wont go anywhere else.
Adonis D.
Submitted 03/27/19
Excellent service from the medical staff and higher ups. plus lovely medical office with wonderful view. Dr. Emile Wakim is a very knowledgeable Orthopedic Doctor. And I know that I made the right choice to switch.
Kelly D.
Submitted 03/18/19
I love that Dr. Wakim really listens to all of my health concerns which can sometimes play a role in the main injury that I am there for.... I highly recommend him! :-)
Stuart H.
Submitted 03/13/19
Always takes the time to explain everything in detail using terms that you can understand. Great personality and attitude by far the best doctor I've ever been too.
Francisca G.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Wakim was excellent! He dedicated a good amount of time to review the results of my MRI and share the results with me. He provided 3 excellent options in the order of priority and I felt I found the right ortho for me! I am going to refer my husband who is also looking for a good ortho.
Mike S.
Submitted 12/11/18
Professional, polite, and honest. I would like to add. Funny. Great Doctor/ Patient interaction...
Samuel G.
Submitted 12/06/18
Fantastic as always. Great service and know how to take care of you. They treat patients very well and always a joy seeing them.
Joseph T.
Submitted 11/29/18
Very engaging and informative. Spent time to discuss my condition with no hint of being rushed . Highly recommend him!
Brendan P.
Submitted 11/22/18
Found time to squeeze my visit in on short notice and provided great service and openly discussed all possible treatments. Dr. Wakim does not have a specific agenda, he just provides his patients with all the facts and lets them choose what's best for them.
Julia B.
Submitted 11/20/18
Very professional and helpful towards injury
David K.
Submitted 10/26/18
He made my daughter very comfortable and happy with her first cast. Hopefully the last
Tom R.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Wakim and his staff are the best!
Janet J.
Submitted 10/15/18
Went back to Dr. E. Wakim because he did such a good job with my fractured patella, 9 years ago. He always spends time to examine & explain your options for treatment.
George R.
Submitted 10/05/18
Very little discomfort, no issues. I highly recommend Dr. Emile Wakim, MD to anyone that needs an Orthopedic Doctor.
GEORGE R.
Submitted 09/24/18
GREAT, NO PROBLEMS.
Susan K.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr. Ahearn is a professional, caring, knowledgable doctor. I would HIGHLY recommend him for any orthopedic problem you may have. The overall group is also terrific. The office is clean. The staff is efficient and caring.
Thomas D.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Wakim is extremely knowledgeable and has sincere interest in the health of his patients! I highly recommend Dr. Wakim!
Jennifer A.
Submitted 09/21/18
I’ve gone to him for several years back for my knee. Now been back for a couple years for my rt shoulder. Been great experience so far and heading into surgery soon. Office has wonderful staff always nice and understanding in my work schedule on getting me in to see the dr. I would recommend Dr. Wakim
Cheryl C.
Submitted 09/20/18
The doctor was very professional and friendly. My surgery was very successful due to excellent treatment. The whole staff was really friendly and helpful.I highly recommend this office to anyone.